Pracownicy Dydaktyczni Szkoły


Nazwisko Imię Poczta Służbowa Nauczany Przedmiot Funkcja
1 Banasik Magdalena banasik.magdalena@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna
2 Bojarska Iwona bojarska.iwona@sp189.edu.pl Matematyka Wychowawca
3 Bonisławska Elwira bonislawska.elwira@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski
4 Bućkowska Anna buckowska.anna@sp189.edu.pl
5 Choińska Bożena choinska.bozena@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
6 Czyżewski Michał czyzewski.michal@sp189.edu.pl Informatyka, Matematyka WWW, Office365,
7 Florczak-Szczepanek Małgorzata m.florczak_szczepanek@sp189.edu.pl
8 Gałan Anna a.galan@sp189.edu.pl
9 Gasik-Żurawska Katarzyna k.gasik@sp189.edu.pl
10 Gierszewski Mariusz m.gierszewski@sp189.edu.pl
11 Grycz Beata grycz.beata@sp189.edu.pl
12 Harasim Jolanta j.harasim@sp189.edu.pl Język Niemiecki
13 Iwański Daniel iwanski.daniel@sp189.edu.pl Wychowanie Fizyczne, Szachy
14 Korman Marzena m.korman@sp189.edu.pl Religia
15 Korzeniowska Krystyna k.korzeniowska@sp189.edu.pl
16 Kowalska Anna a.kowalska@sp189.edu.pl
17 Krzykowska Renata r.krzykowska@sp189.edu.pl
18 Kośla Monika m.kosla@sp189.edu.pl Wychowawca
19 Lachhowicz Lidia l.lachowicz@sp189.edu.pl Język Polski Wychowawca
20 Łamek Nadia n.lamek@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
21 Łapińska Ewa e.lapinska@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
22 Chabros Edyta e.chabros@sp189.edu.pl Biologia, Przyroda Wychowawca
23 Łubik Magdalena m.lubik@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski Wychowawca
24 Marek Małgorzata m.marek@sp189.edu.pl Geografia
25 Michalska Marzena m.michalska@sp189.edu.pl Matematyka Wychowawca
26 Młynik Janusz j.mlynik@sp189.edu.pl Religia
27 Mroczek Urszula u.mroczek@sp189.edu.pl Wychowawca
28 Mularska-Pawlak Monika m.mularska-pawlak@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski Wychowawca
29 X Nowak Magdalena m.nowak@sp189.edu.pl
30 Okomski Krzysztof okomski.krzysztof@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski Vice Dyrektor
31 Pachuta Monika m.pachuta@sp189.edu.pl Chemia, Fizyka, Matematyka Wychowawca
32 Paciejewska Elwira e.paciejewska@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
33 Pastor Anna pastor.anna@sp189.edu.pl Biblioteka
34 Piotrowicz Magdalena m.piotrowicz@sp189.edu.pl Język Polski
35 Posmyk Anna posmyk.anna@sp189.edu.pl Biologia Dyrektor
36 Remiszewska Małgorzata m.remiszewska@sp189.edu.pl Muzyka, Plastyka, Technika
37 X Rosińska Magdalena m.rosinska@sp189.edu.pl
38 X Salach Katarzyna k.salach@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna
39 Skolasiński Marcin m.skolasinski@sp189.edu.pl Religia
40 Sobiepan Elżbieta sobiepan.elzbieta@sp189.edu.pl Doradztwo Zawodowe Pedagog
41 Stachnik Renata stachnik.renata@sp189.edu.pl Pedagog
42 Sulikowska Hanna h.sulikowska@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna
43 Traczyk Magdalena m.traczyk@sp189.edu.pl
44 Wertejuk Małgorzata m.wertejuk@sp189.edu.pl Język Polski
45 Wojcieszko Tomasz t.wojcieszko@sp189.edu.pl Wychowanie Fizyczne
46 Żmijewski Janusz j.zmijewski@sp189.edu.pl Historia
47 Żurakowska Katarzyna k.zurakowska@sp189.edu.pl