Pracownicy Dydaktyczni Szkoły


Nazwisko Imię Poczta Służbowa Nauczany Przedmiot Funkcja
1 Banasik Magdalena banasik.magdalena@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna
2 Bojarska Iwona bojarska.iwona@sp189.edu.pl Matematyka Wychowawca
3 Bonisławska Elwira bonislawska.elwira@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski
4 Bućkowska Anna buckowska.anna@sp189.edu.pl
5 Choińska Bożena choinska.bozena@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
6 Czyżewski Michał czyzewski.michal@sp189.edu.pl Informatyka, Matematyka WWW, Office365,
7 Florczak-Szczepanek Małgorzata florczak_szczepanek.malgorzata@sp189.edu.pl
8 Gałan Anna galan.anna@sp189.edu.pl
9 Gasik-Żurawska Katarzyna gasik-zurawska.katarzyna@sp189.edu.pl
10 Gierszewski Mariusz gierszewski.mariusz@sp189.edu.pl
11 Grycz Beata grycz.beata@sp189.edu.pl
12 Harasim Jolanta harasim.jolanta@sp189.edu.pl Język Niemiecki
13 Iwański Daniel iwanski.daniel@sp189.edu.pl Wychowanie Fizyczne, Szachy
14 Korman Marzena korman.marzena@sp189.edu.pl Religia
15 Korzeniowska Krystyna korzeniowska.krystyna@sp189.edu.pl
16 Krzykowska Renata krzykowska.renata@sp189.edu.pl
17 Kośla Monika kosla.monika@sp189.edu.pl Wychowawca
18 Lachhowicz Lidia lachowicz.lidia@sp189.edu.pl Język Polski Wychowawca
19 Łamek Nadia lamek.nadia@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
20 Łapińska Ewa lapinska.ewa@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
21 Chabros Edyta chabros.edyta@sp189.edu.pl Biologia, Przyroda Wychowawca
22 Łubik Magdalena lubik.magdalena@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski Wychowawca
23 Marek Małgorzata marek.małgorzata@sp189.edu.pl Geografia
24 Michalska Marzena michalska.marzena@sp189.edu.pl Matematyka Wychowawca
25 Młynik Janusz mlynik.janusz@sp189.edu.pl Religia
26 Mroczek Urszula mroczek.urszula@sp189.edu.pl Wychowawca
27 Mularska-Pawlak Monika mularska-pawlak.monika@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski Wychowawca
28 Okomski Krzysztof okomski.krzysztof@sp189.edu.pl Język Angielski Vice Dyrektor
29 Pachuta Monika pachuta.monika@sp189.edu.pl Chemia, Fizyka, Matematyka Wychowawca
30 Paciejewska Elwira paciejewska.elwira@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna Wychowawca
31 Pastor Anna pastor.anna@sp189.edu.pl Biblioteka
32 Piotrowicz Magdalena piotrowicz.magdalena@sp189.edu.pl Język Polski
33 Posmyk Anna posmyk.anna@sp189.edu.pl Biologia Dyrektor
34 Remiszewska Małgorzata remiszewska.malgorzata@sp189.edu.pl Muzyka, Plastyka, Technika
35 Skolasiński Marcin skolasinski.marcin@sp189.edu.pl Religia
36 Sobiepan Elżbieta sobiepan.elzbieta@sp189.edu.pl Doradztwo Zawodowe Pedagog
37 Stachnik Renata stachnik.renata@sp189.edu.pl Pedagog
38 Sulikowska Hanna sulikowska.hanna@sp189.edu.pl Edukacja Wczesnoszkolna
39 Traczyk Magdalena traczyk.magdalena@sp189.edu.pl
40 Wertejuk Małgorzata wertejuk.malgorzata@sp189.edu.pl Język Polski
41 Wojcieszko Tomasz wojcieszko.tomasz@sp189.edu.pl Wychowanie Fizyczne
42 Żmijewski Janusz zmijewski.janusz@sp189.edu.pl Historia
43 Żurakowska Katarzyna zurakowska.karolina@sp189.edu.pl